30 The Woodlands, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very outgoing and social woman. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm very caring, funny and cute, and I'm always up for a good time. I like hiking, sailing, painting, and wine tasting.

I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favor. I am a romantic at heart and love being swept off my feet. The perfect man for me is smart, fun and handsome, and isn't shy about expressing how he feels about me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with children with autism
I’m really good at
everything I put my mind to... failure is not an option.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes....they literally tell all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really get a chance to read for pleasure anymore, I love movies- I will watch pretty much anything. All time favorites are The Little Rascals and Friday. I have very eclectic taste in music, but I will not listen to heavy me a headache. I am a very picky eater but somehow I find a way to make my own menu wherever I go! I love Italian and Japanese food
The six things I could never do without
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling up under the covers, watching a movie and enjoying a nice wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing! that's private :)
You should message me if
you are mature male who is actively pursing his goals, but is willing to make time for love between the ages of 29-35