31 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 white female that lives in Greenville, SC. I'm in school, have goals, & know what I want in life. I have my own one bedroom apartment, drive a xterra, student full time, work as a CNA part time, & am enjoying my life. I am very honest, caring, athletic, a Christia, family oriented, goal oriented, have manners, know how to treat the man I'm with, like cuddling, holding hands, & being outdoors. In my free time I enjoy going to & watching sporting events, going to concerts, playing tennis, playing sports, saltwater fishing, hiking, hunting, road trips, & being outdoors.

I believe for a relationship to work you must be attracted to one another, have good communication, & be able to trust eachother.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am doing my internship for my MA. I'm really looking forward to starting my career and will have a MA job before I graduate in June. I then will get my RMA and then will get my CMA. Looking forward to be able to be doing what I love which is helping people!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at caring for others, playing tennis, saltwater fishing, watching football, listening to others, planning road trips, being honest, keeping secrets, & many others. I'm a really awesome Clemson Tiger fan, have season tickets, & don't miss games
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people usually notice about me is definatelly my smiles! Second thing people seem to notice are my muscular legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love country & beach music. Am into eating chicken, steak, seafood, mecican, & sushi. Love watching war, comedies, suspension, & girly movies. Enjoy reading books about places I have visited.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Cell phone
5. Clemson football
6. Honey mustard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future & just about my life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night in general you could find me having dinner/spending time with family, going out with friends, cuddling on couch with dogs @ parents house watching movies, possibly at a concert or sporting event, & most of the time relaxing.
On Friday nights in Summer I'm usually out at my parents house boat enjoying the lake, with friends, & just whatever.
On Friday nights In the Fall I'm usually resting & getting thongs ready for a fun day of watching football or going to all home Clemson games.
On Friday nights in Winter & Spring it just varies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private thing I'll admit is I enjoying singing in the car & shower.
You should message me if
Message me if you are looking to meet new friends, enjoy having fun, know how to treat a woman, like to cuddle/hold hands, & enjoys the outdoors.
Basically just looking for a all around good man to have fun with & to see where things could lead. I am ready to settle down if I find the right man! But in meantime would like to have fun.