31 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to Seattle tech transplant.
Polyamorous currently with one partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning my new job and looking to improve things.
I’m really good at
I think I'm going to need help making some more chocolate truffles ( I'll probably need help eating them too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall (6'3").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My go-to choices are often spicy food (Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Chili, etc.) Though a good burger, contemporary, or french foods also make it in there. How can you ever choose?

TV: Doctor Who, Firefly, Supernatural, The IT Crowd, Sherlock

Movies: Spaceballs and other Mel Brooks classics, Serenity, Pan's Labyrinth, Equilibrium , Sin City, Howl's Moving Castle etc.

Other Shows: Doctor Horrible's Sing along Blog, Wicked, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Books: Incarnations of Immortality Series, Sword of Truth Series
The six things I could never do without
2. Games
3. Friends to play those games with.
4. Awesome food (I'm ok if I have to make it from good ingredients though)
5. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it means to be a man in this society. The dichotomy of being expected to be nearly stoic and "strong" and being able to still communicate emotions.

What I am going to eat for the next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games with friends or finding something good to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, I'm willing to answer basically anything personal. So, if there is something you want to know, just ask.
You should message me if
You have a question.
You want to go try out a new or new to me restaurant.
You want to play poker, league of legends, or a board game.
You think that as someone new to Seattle, there is something I have to see/try/do and you want to go do that with me.