63 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am passionate about life,including all aspects. Friends ,family,intellectual and spiritual growth,life lessons ,music,playing outside, a wood fire on a winters nite.
I have a son who is away at college.When home,he lives with me part of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a busy practice in central Denver,staying healthy,enjoying friends,skiing powder at any opportunity, I am looking for companionship and possible partner to share life's experiences with whether in denver , the mountains or the beach
I’m really good at
I am really good at humor,communication,sports,dance,integrity,friendship
The first things people usually notice about me
People 1st notice my smile,that I m in good shape,that I appear to be quiet,but actually just sneak up on you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fiction-The Help,Stones from a River
Non-Fiction Radical Self Acceptance
Movie-the kings speech,127 hour
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Exercise and staying fit
Feeling financially responsible
Sunrises and sunset
Time outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I care about. What I can offer in this world. The type of person I would like to spend time with
On a typical Friday night I am
Home chillin,driving to the mountains to ski,having Mexican with some friends,movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have double-jointed toes
You should message me if
You like to chat more