26 The Colony, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun and caring person looking for someone who compliments me. I want someone who is loyal and confident, but still wants to have fun. I am a huge animal lover, my pets are important to me. I also love movies, especially horror, and TV. I'm at this point where I'm trying to figure out who I am. Just getting out if school a lot of my friends live elsewhere and it requires me to break out of my shell. Which is not an easy task for me. I just moved into my own place closer to my job. So I want to do new things and explore. I feel like my twenty a will fly by and I don't want to miss the roses.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a interior design company in Frisco, TX as a Design Assistant.
I’m really good at
listening and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, 1984, Hunger Games, Dexter series, etc.
Movies: Drive, A Clockwork Orange, Saw Series, V for Vendetta, and Pride and Prejudice (give some examples)
Shows: Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Parks and Rec, New Girl, True Blood, Dexter, Shameless, House, etc.
Music: The Killers, Muse, Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Imagine Dragons, Fleet Foxes, Miike Snow, Florence and the Machine, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Lemolo, Sarah Jaffe
Food: Shrimp, Chicken, Mac and Cheese, Pork Chops
The six things I could never do without
TV, Computer, My Dog, Phone, Good Book, My Mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I am going in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie with friends or by myself
You should message me if
If your someone who is not looking to just hook up but meet someone genuine.