carrie2525
30 Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
carrie2525
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been single too long and haven't put enough tonight into meeting someone and now it's time. I'm an independent girl looking for a like minded soul. Someone who loves animals, likes catching up coming bands, listening to The Beatles, going to quirky little pubs, watching daft telly and trying out new things. I love horse riding and need a partner in crime to come on a ranch holiday with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a fancy store whilst dreaming about starting my own business. Oh, and I really want a pony
I’m really good at
making people laugh, horse riding, sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
how high my beehive is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
indie applies to everything above except food but im not fussy i'll eat anything as long as it's sustainably sourced. I do love a bit of Corrie too. blame my mum.
The six things I could never do without
tea
my cat
cheese
my riding equipment
internet access
walking / the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why the men on here are so short...no really...
On a typical Friday night I am
it could be anything, staying in, going out, varies week to week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well I guess if i wasnt writing this, it'd be telling people that im on this site
You should message me if
Youre tall
You live in or surrounding Manchester
You have the ability to reply to a text message
Slim/athletic
good looking
into alternative music
you like animals
you have nice hair
you dress we'll

bit of an essay,right? Sorry....im just a bit too fussy I guess ;-)
More