48Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Generous and hard working woman Intelligent and humble I love to laugh and sing and spend time with my children I like to bowl and play pool even karaoke would be fun also I play a mean game of spades if you dont want to win dont play on my team I only play to win oh and Im a little competitive
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to School for better education and to be able to provide for my family
I’m really good at
Listening, talking in front of an audience, being honest and I love to sing Im not joining American Idol but i love it just the same
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, the coldest winter ever, a life for a life. my fair lady, west side story and fame I love pasta dishes, lasagna, baked spaghetti, and macaroni and cheese
Six things I could never do without
My bible, my faith, my children, my family, my friends, employment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make life a little easier for me and my children there education and things they need how to get it
On a typical Friday night I am
Home babysitting, people know I love children so they generally leave me the kids and they go party while Im home with the little ones
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to send me a message to find out
You should message me if
You want to meet a great person for friendship if you get nothihg else you will have a new friend in your life
The two of us