caryl555
44 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
caryl555
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in corporate America, have great friends, am close with my family, volunteer my time for two charities, rescued a dog, go to the gym, love to travel and explore NY. So far, not so unique, but here is the clincher. I can pack in less than an hour, I listen when people speak, I am open-minded and will try almost anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to live life to its fullest and really appreciate each day, even those days when my manager is grumpy and I forget to charge my phone. Living a healthy, active life is an integral part of my day. I work hard and take the time to relax either by spending time with friends, decorating my apt, playing with my dog, traveling, hiking, or trying new recipes.
I’m really good at
Getting knots out of necklaces.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have recently read and enjoyed "The Hunger Games", "The Fortunate Son", "Open", by Andre Agassi, and now I am reading "Cutting the Stone". I prefer independent and foreign films to large commercial movies, although I do watch all the girlie movies over and over again on cable. My taste in music is diverse ranging from classic rock, 70's, Reggae, R&B, to top 40. Hip hop and Opera are difficult for me to tolerate.
The six things I could never do without
1. Laughter 2. Adventure 3. Mac & Cheese 4. Powder on the slopes 5. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
I stop into MOMA on my way home from work.
More