59 Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a sense of humor and like to have fun. I love my job. I like to go out and I sometimes I like to stay home. I am a native Floridian. I love my family. I love poker, arts and craft, food, and music festivals, amusement parks, the beach. That is not the best picture of me but I am technically challenged. Am new to this dating on line stuff. I am a big Jeff Gordon fan and I like all the local sports teams.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am living with my son to help him out. I own my home but I am thinking of selling it. Somebody is living there to pay the bills and such till I decide what I am going to do.
I’m really good at
poker, cooking, arts and crafts
The first things people usually notice about me
At first I am shy but not for long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love true life books, history. bios. movies I like comedies and historic dramas. Music I like anything from the 70's on up to today's contemporary. Also like classical and broadway tunes. Foodwise mo sushi for me and I do like some seafood otherwise I like about everything else.
The six things I could never do without
tea books gardening arts and crafts learning family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do in the near and far future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying home reading watching a movie or going out w/ friends or going to see a good band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do miss being close to someone and yes, sex, but its been 3 yrs so I can wait till the time is right.
You should message me if
You have a personal message (not one you send to every female) Would be interested in meeting for lunch or a drink.