50 North Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i work all different hours so it's sometimes hard to have a life but when off work I enjoy walking on the beach,singing kareoke,comedy shows,playing pool,gambling,camping,travel,swimming, playing golf,watching sports or just laying around tv.
What I’m doing with my life
just tying to enjoy life day to day and looking for someone to share my life with!
I’m really good at
yet to be determined just kidding. I would say my job and taking care of my mother
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not sure,im pretty quiet when I first meet people. My salt n pepper hair n beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book is The Power Principle that my dad gave me. not sure on movies there are so many and I don,t watch a lot of shows I like are Justified,Two n a Half Men,Big Bang Theory,NCIS,Survivor,football n college basketball. I love Mexican food,seafood.Chinese food,ribeye steaks,barbecue.Love music of all kinds but usually stuck on the local country station.
The six things I could never do without
my family,friends,car,job,water cause I love to swim and bathe in the sun and someone special to spend my life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. what I did today,what I have to do tomorrow. I think about walking on the beach with that special someone. I go walk on the beach whenever I can even if it's just for afew minutes. It's a good stress reliever.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or singing kareoke and drinking,playing pool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
engaged twice but never married
You should message me if
if you are looking for someone to share your life with and would like to go have a drink and talk or just go to dinner.