casio-
36 Ben Lomond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
casio-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from a small town in Northern CA and have been in the Bay Area for about 15 years. I recently moved back to the Santa Cruz mountains, I love it up here and think it's worth the drive commuting to San Jose so I can wake up looking at the redwoods.

I like to cook organic food, I'm a health food snob but totally down for in n out burger. I'm sort of recalibrating my life to be healthier, more sunshine, fresh air, hiking, and no more crowded city living. San Jose has been eating away at my soul…

I went to Cabrillo years ago, now I'm back in the Santa Cruz area and realizing I don't really know that many people here. So hoping to find someone who wants to stroll on the beach, go to Charlie Hong Kong's with me, or get cocktails and dance?
What I’m doing with my life
Graphic design, music production
I’m really good at
music production
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Justice, Clams Casino, Gold Panda, Com Truise, Tycho, Flume, Flying lotus, Boards of Canada, Shlohmo, Air, Radiohead, M83, Daft Punk, Justice, The Shins, dj shadow, 80's Madonna, Bowie, Queen, Motley Crue, Black Sabbath, Zeppelin, RiffRaff...

Labyrinth, The Fall, Beetlejuice, Teenwolf, Eternal Sunshine, Never Ending Story, The Office, Check it out, Tim and Eric, Step Brothers, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Parks and Rec
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor, you're possibly into art, music, photography, gardening, comedy, acting, writing, foodie?
More