30Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is 27 and live in melbourne. I am a Florida grown jersey girl. Still have some northern accent on some words. I am the oldest of 6. I am devoted and attached to my family. My schooling is the most important thing to me. I have worked hard to get to the point I am at in my life and I won't stop for anyone or anything. I like to have fun more than anything. I love to laugh and be silly. I dont consider myself to be like most girls. I have tons of shoes and clothes and love to look amazing but id rather go camping, fishing, play paintball, mini golf, bowling, beach, over anything else an day of the week. I love the outdoors and nature. I dont consider myself red neck or country (although country music is my fave) I just like to be active and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a full time student midway thru my bachelors degree in elementary education at ucf. I work full time as an assitant manager at a car wash and play with my puppy when I have some free time. I Keep busy and stay chill despite the craziness that is my life. I don't have a whole lot of time off from work and school but when I do I like to keep busy. Im not usually much for relaxing and doing nothing.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at bowling. No joke! I'm pretty good. My highest game was a 226! Love to dance as well. Enjoyed dancing for 14 years of my life in all dance forms. Music is a huge passion for me. Some songs i can literally feel. Art is a fun thing for me to dabble in. I currently spend free time I have painting bisque ceramics. Ive done a lot of diy projects to my apartment I found on pinterest. Im very creative and not afraid to get dirty or play with power tools. Best projects I've done so far are making a desk with materials from home depot and creating hanging lights with curtains around my bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Next is that I def don't look my age. And im also told people usually notice all the snacks i always seem to have. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are sherlock Holmes and the book series true blood is based on. Tv--crime dramas. Movies-action,comedy, chick flicks. Music--country, pop, r&b, hip hop, and a bit of rock. Food--pretty much anything other than Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
The 6 things I could never do without:
My family
best friend!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking future. Its unclear and unknown. I can do anything or be anyone. The endless possibilities excite me.I currently had a lot of doors opened to me and I'm still unsure which to walk thru. I have never had so many opportunities opened to me at once. Its a very exciting time in my life for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am currently sitting home watching TV hanging out with my pup. Spend a lot of time alone just chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit.... I like to cuddle with my puppy at bedtime. (Mainly cus I don't have anyone else to cuddle with) :)
You should message me if
If ur serious about wanting to get to know more about me. I consider myself a truly amazing and unique individual.
The two of us