cassiew19
23 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cassiew19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Cassie. I'm. 22 years old and I am a only child. I bowl for a living and travel for tournaments.I work in warehousing for a career . I am sweet, caring, loving, and old fashioned. I am looking for my Mr.right who is sweet, caring, romantic, loving, RESPECTFUL,and treat me right and be there for me. I love men in uniforms. I am a huge cardinals fan. Im sick and tired of being told that I wont find the right man to steal my heart and love me for who I am. I want to prove them all wrong
What I’m doing with my life
working part-time, and bowling I love frisbee and bowling and trying to find my Mr right
I’m really good at
bowling. smiling, laughing,

Kik: cwolosyk2014
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
my personality
my looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Nicholas sparks
Twilight series
Hungergames series
The six things I could never do without
friends
phone
bowling
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve myself in my bowling game. and how to find the right guy and how my life will be once I find the right guy to spend my future with
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time at home with my family and or friends.
or working on my mental game of bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin and will be until I'm married
You should message me if
your single and want to know more about me
More