24Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Cassie! I'm 24 and I am an MSU grad with a degree in Social Work. I love to sing, binge watch things on Netflix, read, talk...that kind of stuff. I'm a pretty positive person and it takes a lot to make me negative. I am pretty awesome if I do say so myself :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the mental health field. Helping adults with community resources
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at singing. I like to think I'm decent at website design, and desktop publishing. I'm awesome at talking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love young adult books, romance and dramas are my favorite.

Movies: comedies, musicals, chick flicks, Disney, and gory horror movies

TV: I love HIMYM, The Foster's, Glee, Vampire Diaries, Gilmore Girls, Orange is the New Black, and SVU

Music...I love it all except metal and old country :) I am a huge choral music fan but i listen to all kinds if stuff

Food: I am a chocoholic so naturally I love chocolate. I really like sushi, tomatoes, and chicken.
Six things I could never do without
Social activity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, the future, and what I should be doing lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching Netflix and drinking wine 😂😂
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dream job is to be a princess, gowns and all :)
You should message me if
You want to :)
The two of us