35 Rockwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright ladies here's you chance, I'm a work in progress but so worth it. Move quickly before I'm off the market for good. As many people do I put on a couple pounds a few years ago after my last relationship. lol...**it happens, but I got back in the swing of things eating right and exercising. No short cuts im in it for the long haul. Now I'm down 60 lbs in the last 8 months and back on the market. I'm getting cuter evey day so act quickly. I know what your thinking how could he get any better? Keep reading and find out ;-)

Could you be that lucky lady? I'm looking for a woman who is smart and honest. A woman that has goals in in her life, that would be nice. Someone that in the future could sit down with a glass of wine and chat with my brothers lovely wives at a family gathering. How about a woman that has a project she wants to do, and needs me to hold on to her while she's standing on the chair to reach that far up on the wall. I hope this sounds like you.

As for myself, I am a home owner and working on my house has become my hobby. It definatly needs a womans touch though, i'm not very good at making things look pretty. When I get the chance I love spending time with my Large family at my parents place on the lake.

Fair warning I do already have a girl in my life my 8 year old chocolate lab Maggie, she keeps me company. But, I'd bet she'll like you too.

I Work shift work so my hours and sleep pattern is not what you would call normal. At work I wear a hard hat, steel toe boots and coveralls everyday. I work outdoors on the hottest summer days and the coldest winter nights, but I wouldn't have it any other way. There are not many people that like what they do for a living but, I love my job and I'm damn good at it too.

I supose you could say I'm a bit of a country boy, I enjoy country music and am not ashamed to sing to any song, even the girly ones. I like fishing, camping and road trips to nowhere.

If something I said on here make you want to get to know me better send me a message, otherwise best of luck to you in your search I hope you find what you are looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and building my life. I just bought a house so I'm getting that together now.
I’m really good at
Fixing typical manly stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I've been told they even change colors sometimes. I don't belive it though everytime I look in the mirror they are still blue.
The six things I could never do without
-Family & friends
-My dog
-My cell phone, I feel disconnected from the world without it.
-a job (It's just a means of enjoying life a little bit more.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next? Life is a strange and winding road and you can never be sure where the next turn will take you. But its funny how things always seem to work out in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing along to girly songs when I'm alone in the car.
You should message me if
Your looking for someone that is honest and hard working. You don't mind someone that is blue collar and proud of it. Someone that isn't a pretty boy, I'm a real man.