27 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update: So I recently moved to Charlotte So I'm new in town and need help finding my way around. Also I used this move as a way to make some new beginnings emotionally and most of all physically.

I am outgoing and a lot of fun, I like to be honest and most of the time it can get me in trouble or it at least brings a good laugh. I am a server for a living at the moment, its got its ups and downs but it pays the bills. I spend a lot of my time working and the little time I have left i spend with my friends. I am undergoing some life changes at the moment for the better so I can face what I need to do head on. I am open to any and all questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up a year off from school so I'm getting myself together so I can go back strong. I recently moved but luckily my job came with me so at the moment I work as much as they will me. Still exploring my surroundings and hoping I will meet some awesome people.
I’m really good at
I sing, a lot. In the shower, the car, in public, pretty much anywhere I am. I wouldn't say its a bad habit, but most people seem to enjoy it so I really don't have a reason to stop.

I love to draw. Some people write, others do meditation, but I draw to calm myself down and get out my built up feeling. I'm not great and sometimes the shit that comes out is weird but it helps.

Cooking is something that now takes up a lot of my time and I'm striving to make it something I am excellent at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am extremely honest and outgoing, but I can be a little too blunt. Other than that I will talk to almost anyone and try to be as friendly as my personality will let me. Also I like to joke openly about almost anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook, I don't read as much as I should but I prefer non fiction, and there are seldom movies I really care about. But music now that is something I can sit and enjoy for hours upon end, and will most of the time do that. I'm retracing my musical steps at the moment to try an figure out which genre I will flood my mind with next.

Recently got netflix: Doctor Who, Sherlock, and almost anything in the documentary section.
The six things I could never do without
1. My car
2. My phone
3. My friends
4. My family
5. Music
6. A shower, everyday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need and want to do with my life. Also I am always lost in my own head thinking of hypothetical situations and the funny things that could happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but since I am fairly new to town I'm trying to go exploring as much as I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was shorter
You should message me if
You feel like talking, love metal, like to go to shows, have free time to come over and cook, want to go out for a drink, maybe go do something fun or you just wanna tell me something funny.