catharsis13
23 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
catharsis13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Going to be studying abroad in Valladolid this summer y me gustaría hacer nuevos amigos.

Update1:llagaré el 19 mayo y estaré en Madrid por una semana antes de irme para Valladolid. Estaré allí por 5 semanas. Después pienso irme para Andalucía, Barcelona y quizas iré a Francia.

Update2: estaré en Málaga desde el 30 de junio hasta el 5 de julio. Por ahora creo que me gustaría ir a granada, Córdoba , y Sevilla pero tengo que seguir pensándolo.

Udate3:
Madrid 19-25 mayo
Valladolid 25 mayo- 30 junio
Oviedo 14-17 junio
Santiago 17-19
Malaga 30 junio-5 julio
Granada 5-8 julio
Cordoba 8-11 julio
Sevilla 11-15 julio
Paris 15-25 julio
Barcelona 25 julio- 1 agosto
San Sebastian 1-4 agosto
Bilbao 4-7 agosto
Madrid 7-8 agosto
8 de agosto regreso a los eeuu por la manana.

Lost, confused,and figuring things out just like everyone else.

Looking for friends but more importantly a lifting partner(s). Let's lift weights and each other's spirits 😘

**I live in Reading,Pennsylvania but am in Kutztown during week for school. Oh, and I'm not about that driving life so be in proximity of those areas, please!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student and I scan things for a living. Besides that, I've been also doing lots of introspection and trying to do the whole self-improvement jazz.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at dancing, drawing and feeling intense emotions-both good and bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tense. Strangers and/ or people I really like make me anxious. They also notice that I'm short. The other day I had to ask a kid who was around 10 to get me a carton of juice that was on a shelf that was too damn high. #shortpeopleproblems. Yes, I hash tagged on my profile. Deal with it, son.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For now I will only list one of each. Catcher in the Rye. Girl Interrupted. United states of Tara. Gracia a la Vida by Mercedes Sosa. Steak.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, my health, hope, choices , antihistamines,people who care.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humans, food,makeup , and what career path I'd like to take
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie/ binge show watching on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When on the road and there's no time for a pit stop, I pee in empty soda cups.
You should message me if
...you're empathetic, fun and tolerant of oddballs. Oh, and a little adventurous and spontaneous. I need free-spirited people in my life.

...you want a lifting partner. I'm a newbie but very eager to learn :) please be a member at Wyo Fit or a student at Kutztown.

...you like food and or tea.

Oh,and if you're a francophone, il fault que tu me parles maintenant mec! I'd really love to brush up on my French.

Pense' que seria bueno añadir que tambien me gustaria tener el placer de poder ayudar a alguien con su aprendizaje del español.
~I'm a native speaker,but haven't taken any classes or anything (that changes this semester as I'm now a Spanish major)so I'd probably be most helpful in aiding you with pronunciation/conversation.

Oh and like, I said, I love to dance. Do you like to dance? Let's boogie!

Ultra consertives, misogynists, anti-feminists, gun/war obessives,super religious, and closed minded folk don't bother contacting me, thanks.
More