catherine7river
58 Franklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
catherine7river
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I admit to not being very good at this and would rather meet people on a river or doing some activity,but also know that is not easy to do with everyone busy life
I am active and enjoy kayaking, traveling, hanging around lakes and love to be in the outdoors. I like sports and most types including bluegrass.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am out somewhere near water every weekend. I work all week and play on the weekend
I’m really good at
I am good at knowing and being friends with a wide variety of different types of people
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not into drama and really want for things to go well and to welcome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow, I love to read , primarily historic mysteries, , diary type books about certain eras, biographies.Movies include everything from documentaries to action movies,comedies and even a decent sport film
The six things I could never do without
,My grown daughter, friends,my dog and cat,family,kayaking,health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
new places to explore and getting together with people for time on the water
On a typical Friday night I am
I am chilling, having some wine and maybe running the dog on the trace
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It would not be private if I admit it
You should message me if
You are nice and interested in different activities. I am not religous so if that is important, probably will not work
More