32Torrington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Football and my family pretty much run my life. Also I work as much I as can as I own part of my family business that has been Arround since my grandfather started it. My dog Karma is like my child and goes everywhere with me and I barely leave her alone for long periods of time. BBQ's and get togethers with family and friends are usually my entertainment for the summer. Occasionally a trip to the beach. Most years but probably not this year i take a trip to myrtle beach but this year its just not really in the cards lol. I do still enjoy video games and I have a infatuation with buying movies sometimes. I do drink but mostly at home. Not much for the bar scene anymore. Just not my type of thing. Structure is also big for me as for my home life. Right now I'm just in the process of getting a fresh start and finding my other half for good. Anyhow that's about it for now
What I’m doing with my life
Working as much as I can and just trying to enjoy life and cut unneeded stress out. Hoping to meet someone and finally settle down for good if possible
I’m really good at
Enjoy Cooking
Playing Games
My work I should hope
Listening to others and giving advice
And I'm really good at staying out of trouble. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely they notice that I'm a huge cowboys fan. Or mabe that im realt shy at first but will eventually open up to be a real kind hearted yet goofball sonetimes. Other than that its a question to ask others not myself.
Six things I could never do without
Change in seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Whee I was here I am and where I hope to be again. Some things in life come and go to teach you a lesson I guess but it's how you move on and how you grow from your experiences. Hopefully good things are to come
On a typical Friday night I am
Now Fridays for me are usually spent at home. Either relaxing and watching movies or something to entertain myself or mabe having a few friends over. Now that its getting warmer out BBQ's will most likely be something I try and do often.
The two of us