26 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Catherine, I'm a pretty happy person, I have a really good supportive family and friends, that I spend most of my time with. I'm an introvert, but I enjoy going out. I'm pretty easy going, and I enjoy travelling and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I coach people on quitting smoking. I, also, recently graduated with my MA in counseling psychology, and I am currently a professional intern at a university.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
is my laugh. I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Jane Austen Novels, Nicholas Sparks novels, The Hunger Games series, Twilight series, Harry Potter series, etc. I love to read.

Movies - Pride & Prejudice, The Notebook, Ted, Wreck it Ralph, etc.

Shows - The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, etc.

Music - anything, except hard metal.

Food - anything that's not spicy. I love Italian cuisine, but I eat almost anything.

I also keep up with current events.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, God, food, sleep, and clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things going on in my life and the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out with my friends or staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy baking homemade treats, so, sometimes I do that on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty private person, but I'm open to questions.
You should message me if
you're a sincere and genuine person looking to meet someone.