34 Princeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well to start off... I have 2 beautiful daughters that are my world. I spend as much time as i can with them. I don't like talking about myself so going by a good friend of mine, She told me here while back that in her words I am easy going, a sweetheart, down to earth redneck, and great to be around because I make her laugh all the time. I'm a hard worker and have a steady job since 2004 and I love my job which is rare these days. I love to go camping, fishing and hiking in mountains. Love to have the occasional drink and just all about having a good time. Wanna know more, shoot me a message :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at La Cat as there track press operator. I have worked there for 8 years. Outside of my job I spend as much time with my daughters as possible which is difficult between work load at work and them living with there mom in Lafayette
I’m really good at
My job. The guys I work with 75% of the time do not have to look up parts for tracks because they come ask me and I tell them the part numbers from memory.
The first things people usually notice about me
My left hand. Due to getting bit by a rattlesnake back in 03. My index finger on my left hand looks like a old man's finger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books tend to be biographies and autobiographies.
Favorite movies: Anything really but i tend to prefer based on real events\life, dramas and comedies.
Favorite TV shows: NCIS, House, Law and order, Discovery channel and History channel are the main ones i watch.
Favorite foods: chinese, italian, indian, american, and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters. My phone so I can call my daughters. My job to support me and my daughters. God for keeping me sane when I can't see my girls. My family. My best friend for giving me a shoulder when needed to lean on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter's and how fast they are growing up. My oldest will be 5 this year and starting kindergarten and my youngest will be 3 and starting prek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going to meet my ex wife to pick up my daughter's if it is my weekend or going to hang out with a couple guys from work and have a couple beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
About half to two thirds of the time i actually look forward to watching a chick flick as much as my roommate does.
You should message me if
You find me appealing because if nothing else. I am a great friend.