cavanchiam
29 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cavanchiam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll keep it short and simple. So here it goes...

Myself and my hobbies:
I am 1.83m tall, athletic build, enjoys working out. I like intellectual conversations. I love music and photography. I play a few instruments and I used to write songs and produced my own music videos and even take on wedding gigs.

I do photography on weekends. Used to be a part time wedding photographer too. Working on a project similar to Humans of Singapore. If you want a beautiful portrait for free, just let me know. ;)

My studies:
I was a science graduate. I hope I don't appear boring.

My career:
So I work as a digital marketer in the day. I own a few online businesses and I trade in the night.
What I’m doing with my life
So I hold a day time job in marketing, run an online business, and a part time trader.
I’m really good at
I hope you will ask me about this. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. My broad shoulders?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally read self help books.
I love romantic comedies, action, thrilling and mind boggling movies.
I don't have time for shows or drama.
I like to play jazz and pop.
Nothing specific on food. I am an easy going guy.
The six things I could never do without
God
My love one(s)
Friends
Music
Gym
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spend a lot of time thinking about...... walking down the aisle, sign sealed delivered, I'm yours.
On a typical Friday night I am
At house church. I'm a spiritual guy too. :)
You should message me if
You bother reading this far and think I would be interesting to talk to. :-)
More