caveman_ugh
42Ringwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
caveman_ugh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in NJ for about 3 years now. Before that I lived in SF, Philly, St. Louis, NYC, and (originally) NC.

64% Extrovert, 36% Introvert
Jiu Jitsu is a huge part of my life
I'm an artist and a mechanical engineer

On occasion I used to jump out of helicopters.

I grew up on a farm but left that town because I like people.

I'd rather be a ninja than a samurai.

I once did some things in New Orleans that I'm sure I'd regret if I could remember them.
What I’m doing with my life
My life consists of my work (project management for a gas company) and my art (painting and jiu jitsu). Basically, when I'm at home, I'm usually painting. When I'm not at home, I'm either working, driving or grappling.
I’m really good at
Cartwheels, connecting with strangers, math, mind-reading and getting to the root of the problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my nature.
Six things I could never do without
Music and BJJ
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy

Nerdy, artistic ideas

How not to think so much
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing that I do most nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's been a little too long since I've trimmed my toenails. Don't worry, though. I always trim my nails prior to dates.
You should message me if
http://youtu.be/X5KmB8Laemg

I want a girl who gets up early
I want a girl who stays up late
I want a girl with uninterrupted prosperity
Who uses a machete to cut through red tape
With fingernails that shine like justice
And a voice that is dark like tinted glass

She is fast and thorough
And sharp as a tack
She's touring the facility
And picking up slack

I want a girl with a short skirt and a lonnnnng.... lonnng jacket
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion