28 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, laid back, down to earth. Very Eclectic love all music from Blues and Rock to Country and Jazz. Have an eye for design and am passionate about the things I do. Too much too list so if I've caught your eye or you would like to know more don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Setting goals and checking them off one at a time.
I’m really good at
Playing Guitar and Keyboard, Cooking, Being Creative, Listening to peoples problems, Working Hard, Relaxing like its nobody's business, and just being unique and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk how about you message me and tell me ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a Foodie an Audiophile and a Videophile also an Aficionado of multiple things too much to list Message me and discover what and who I am.
The six things I could never do without
I live on the edge so here are 8 things.....
Oxygen (its kind of important or so I've been told lol)
Food (especially Gourmet)
My Son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home netflixing and cooking something good. Just enjoying life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything you care to ask leave it in the Inbox im 100% Honest 100% of the time. I tell it like it is.
You should message me if
I message you first
You think we might connect
You're interested in getting to know me better
You just want someone new to talk to