35 Lufkin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am a graduate from Virginia Tech in chemistry and psychology. I work at a cement plant as a quality control technician. I am pretty straight forward and enjoy some simple things like hiking, hanging out with friends, and basketball of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am in the process of moving to the Lufkin, TX area. Accepted a promotion with my current job that will have me being the Health and Safety manager for about 8 facilities total. The move has a lot of challenges but I am looking forward to it. I am also looking to finish my degree no later than by May of 2017. It is for a masters in environmental policy and management.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being analytical and am also creative with stories. I hope to be able to make myself write some of them down.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I liked the Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe books best. My favorite movies are the Lord of the Rings, The Batman Begins trilogy, and Harry Potter series. I like sci fi shows best, though Dexter is also awesome. I like a wide variety of music, though usually don't care for country so much. I like pizza, Chinese food, fruit smoothies, and seafood best.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, computer, car, my hat, glasses, and electricity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The purpose of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the week I am either home, at work, or maybe out bowling or seeing a movie. It is also entirely possible that I am out with friends or killing zombies on call of duty. lol