caz4400
61 Newburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
caz4400
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself a work in progress. I enjoy going to workshops and reading. I am very family oriented and love spending time with my two adult children when I can. I enjoy traveling and finally got to go to Europe, Italy and France, last year. Have many more places I would love to go to. I enjoy eating out, going to the city for plays and concerts, fishing, boating, riding a motorcycle, playing cards, board games, walking the Walkway Over the Hudson. I am looking for new adventures, though not hang gliding, parachute jumping, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own business and belong to different groups that have activities I enjoy. I also have good friends I love to do things with.
I’m really good at
being a good listener and being the person to call if you want to do something.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading memoirs, most types of movies, and any good restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
My two children, my car, a place to live, my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with the last part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out to dinner with a friend but usually working on my computer.
You should message me if
Interested in anything I have shared and are looking for someone who likes to laugh and enjoys what life has to offer.
More