cazadav
31 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cazadav
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Spain, Barcelona. I am high school Spanish teacher and I love my job. To me friends and family are extremely important. I love going out and socializing or just staying home and relaxing. I want a girl who is funny, smart, determined, and respects herself. I would love to meet a girl that just loves to be herself and that is family oriented.

I love traveling, different places and cultures fascinate me. I am very hard working dedicated to my job. I graduated with two bachelors from Sac State in International Business and Spanish. At first I wanted to travel the world and make good money but i realized that I enjoyed making a difference more. So I quit my internship and decided to go back and get my teachers credential instead. I'll never be rich but at least I'm happy. If you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, working out, backpacking, camping. I love the outdoors.
I’m really good at
Watching a good movie, being sarcastic, making people feel at ease. Backpacking And camping. Solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Smile
My accent
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or hanging out at home watching a good movie.
You should message me if
You are a strong independent who is proud of your culture and has a good since of humor.
More