cbarker21
26 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cbarker21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Corey. I work full-time at a company called Tru-Check. I attended The Ohio State University at Marion for about 3 months, and I decided to take a break because I wanted to work. I plan on going back in the spring of 2012. I'm 22 years old and I have 2 beautiful daughters. I was married when I was 19.. just a little too young I think lol. I've been divorced for about a year and I'm ready to find someone that's right for me. I love baseball and football. I follow the ohio state buckeyes, cinci reds, cleveland indians and the browns. I will listen to any types of music. But my favorites are R&B, rock and alternative. I'm a really nice guy.. I would consider myself a sweetheart :P I guess you'll have to see for yourself =) I'm very outgoing, I laugh all the time and I love having a good time. I'm easy to get along with, and I don't judge anyone. If you're interested.. message me :)

Some music:
Daughtry
Nickleback
12 Stones
Coldplay
Linkin Park
Bruno Mars
Eminem
Wiz Khalifa

There's a lot more.. those are just a few
The first things people usually notice about me
i think my eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the longest yard. the blind side. anything with kevin james. i like all kinds of music.. and chinese food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
my car
my girls
my family
my friends
food
water
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my friends some weekends. but mostly with my daughters
You should message me if
you're interested and think we're a good match! :)
More