cbetts1987
29 Wylie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cbetts1987
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved here from KC, Don't know anyone, and with my training/working out/school Im pretty busy.

Firefighter being brought onto Dallas in March.
What I’m doing with my life
I start my firefighter spot down here in March, til then just school and working out/training.
I’m really good at
I love deep talks, a bit of a computer nerd, I also travel around the country here and there for various online companies.

I love helping people, making people smile, laugh or anything similar. :)

Very good with just about anything computers. I'm a hard worker, in relationships (Love is a decision more than a feeling)
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall, and built. 6 foot 3.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Trek, Fav food is Salmon, by Faaaaaaaaarrrrrrr Star wars, action movies aaaaaaaand... I probably shouldnt say guns, but hey, im super pro 2nd amendment. :)
The six things I could never do without
TWILIGHT! lol jk.

Phone, Friends, Mi Padre, Computer, Occasional working out, something to research
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, who I'll be, who I'll be with, and where we will go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relative to the week, could be inside hanging with my niece, or out with buddies, or playing some games or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...It was me who took the cookies from the cookie jar...

:(
You should message me if
You want something real, not a hookup, not a night out on the town, but you want someone to be in a team with, to work together with.
More