cboathttr
40 Maryland Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cboathttr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am married and in a polyamorous relationship.

I am a bit shy at first but can come out of my shell pretty quickly. I love to meet new and interesting people. I can get along with pretty much anyone.

I am interested in a wide variety of things. I'll try pretty much anything once. I enjoy going out and hitting the bars as much as I enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching a movie.

I LOVE learning. I am currently in school and close to finishing my degree. I have the hardest time trying to decide between reading a book for entertainment or a book/article/website that is purely informational.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on learning programming. I need a change of pace with my career and this is something I have always been interested in.
I’m really good at
Sports. I am bit bigger, but I am still very athletic. I play soccer every week for the most part and softball during the summer. I like watching sports but I don't make special effort to watch. If it is on then I'll watch except for big games like the world series or super bowl etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes are what people have mentioned most in the past, although lately it has been the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Soooooooo many to chose from!!

Movies:
James Bond - All
Star Wars
LoTR
Secretary
Stargate

TV:
Dexter
Breaking Bad
Stargate SG1/Atlantis/U
Weeds
Game of Thrones
Big Bang Theory

Books:
Star Wars series by Timmothy Zahn
Game of Thrones
Mistborn
John Sanford's Prey series

Music:
Dave Matthews Band
AC/DC
Aerosmith
The 80s
I like pretty much anything but country.

Food:
I am sort of a picky eater. I love steak. The only thing I eat that is green are Skittles. (Ok, not entirely true anymore. I am getting better about trying new things). I can pretty much find something to eat anywhere, I just have to get creative sometimes. :)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Gadgets
Stand-up comedy
Whiskey
Yoga pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books and tech. Love reading and I have to have all the cool new gadgets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the fam and friends. Sometimes it is low key, sometimes not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being in a Polyamorous marriage, there are no secrets. I can't think of much that I wouldn't admit to. Ask me anything and I'll probably tell you.

That, and I kinda want to try yoga.
You should message me if
Any reason. I like chatting.
More