62 Hartsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a RN who is kind, honest and love new adventures. Growing up by water, I have always appreciated the beauty and peacefulness of the ocean. In the past, I scuba and now I sail with a sailing club along the Northeast coast. I am very proud of my 3 children and look forward towards their visits.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking photos, museums, being outdoors, sailing, NYC , going to the gym or just relaxing and enjoying the moment
I’m really good at
making someone feel comfortable
Loosing my car keys :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My petite stature and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: photography and travel books
Music: Bob Dylan, the Beatles, Sea Chanty songs, and jazz.
Plays: Billy Elliot, Jersey Boys
TV: news, Two and a Half Men
Food: grilled salmon, frozen yogurt, pineapple, walnuts, scallops, and Turkish food
The six things I could never do without
Morning coffee
My car keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people most important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the movies , a local theater, out to eat, meet ups or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shy at first
You should message me if
I believe a strong friendship is the foundation of a healthy intimate relationship. So, message me if you think we could be friends.