cbruski88
38 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cbruski88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going person. Enjoy sports and music more than anything. Fishing, camping, hiking...really anything outdoors. Guess I'm willing to try just about anything new. Anything you'd like to know just ask. It's easier that way.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm new out here in Fort Collins. Well, semi-new I guess. It has been three years in August since moving out here from Michigan. Trying new things out here and learning how to deal with missing my family and friends. This is an adventure for me and I'm happy to say it's going well!!
I’m really good at
Arguing sports with my friends. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably all my Detroit Tigers clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many of each of these topics for any one thing to stand out as a favorite. Love music and movies. Use to read a lot but it's been put aside the past year or two.
The six things I could never do without
Parents, brothers, family and friends, cell phone, God (not that I'm perfect but I believe in him)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make my life easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working late then chillin for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private!!
You should message me if
You would care to get to know more about me. I'm an easy person to talk to.
More