cbuckuga
32 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cbuckuga
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am half-italian and i love to cook. I love to try new wines and foods. I love to ice skate and read. i like meeting new people and I am very social. You can say at times my mouth hass an engine that does not stop!!!! LOL. But overall I believe i have a lot to offer someone one day when I meet her.

I am smart, funny, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to Ga state to get my graduate s degree in mass comms. I plan to get married about three years after meeting that speical someone one day. I do want kids one day. I have my own car and I am now starting a new job.
I’m really good at
ice skating, meeting new people, making friends, writing when I try to write properly, sports in general, Being a christian.
The first things people usually notice about me
are that I smile the first time I meet them and that i have dark hair, sometimes my brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
john Grisham
ARMAGEDDOn
any music
any food
The six things I could never do without
bible, car, friends, family, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my life and makingsure i live life to the fullest everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well I am an open book so i tell all if someone asks me something
You should message me if
Your cute, honest, smart, not acheater, and/or if you dont play games.

By the way, if you say your age range is a certain age and you tell me I am not old enough. Then recheck your age limits lol.
More