42 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 38 year old (not 39 yet, stupid website) guy who would really like to have something more to do with my time than work. I've been trying pretty hard recently to get away from the single guy lifestyle, though, which isn't particularly easy, since my refrigerator is a lousy conversationalist, and there's people to talk to at the bar down the street.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for myself, going to church, more working.
I’m really good at
Listening, talking, thinking things through, and most things that need to be fixed
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, but if you see me you can tell me. I'll fill this in then.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Poland by James Michener, anything by Elie Weisel
Movies: A Perfect World
Music: Typically folk or older country, but anything not mainstream
The six things I could never do without
Avacodos, church, my tools, books, good conversation, Willie Nelson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, religion, whatever I haven't managed to fix that day, where my keys are now
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my extremely varied group of friends, reading, and trying to avoid the temptation to go do something stupid because I'm bored
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on line, a lot more in person
You should message me if
You are interested in any of this