26 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Michigan and have been living in Chicago for about two years now. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh, but most of the time, when I'm laughing, I'm laughing at myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching 4th and 5th grade Science on the far South Side of Chicago. My job is awesome.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating and giving high fives (elbow trick works every time).
The first things people usually notice about me
I have red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies= Talladega Nights, Zoolander, Bridesmaids, Step Brothers, the Five-Year Engagement (very deep, stimulating movies.. clearly)

TV= How I Met Your Mother, the Office, Criminal Minds, Arrested Development, Scandal, Parks and Rec, New Girl, 30 Rock

Food= anything! Definitely the biggest fan of Mexican, Indian, and Thai food.

Music= Nickelback...

just kidding! In all seriousness, I like listening to anything I can dance to (so that excludes the 'back)
The six things I could never do without
My sister (she's my best friend).
water bottle
Burritos (Q'Doba>chipotle)
My watch.. because I'm late ALL the time.
cookies- any and all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next meal I'm eating
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like giving high fives.
You should message me if
You're funny.
You will understand my obsession with the University of Michigan and can either go along with it or give me crap about it.
You're doing something with your life that you find meaningful.
You won't get sick of me talking about my family, friends, and students.
Being taller than me is a bonus!