63Millbrae, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
green eyes, freckles and red hair - and I'm not Irish.... I like walking local trails, going to the gym for cardio and training, movies, theater, comedy clubs, dancing and hanging out. My creative outlets are oil painting and photography. Spent last July painting in southern France and visiting Paris museums and neighborhoods.

I still haven't figured out what I want to be when I grow up, so for now I am shooting for being happy, healthy, and living life to the fullest.

I am Living, Loving, and Laughing out Loud
What I’m doing with my life
I decided to stop and smell the roses after years of working long hours in technology jobs. SO currently between jobs - deciding what I want to do when I grow up (which will be never).
I’m really good at
avoiding questions like this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told most people notice my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently I'm on a Nora Roberts books on tape roll (I drive between SF and Los Angeles monthly - so books on tape keep me sane). Grew up on Sci-Fi and books about exploring the real (Kon-Tiki/Aku-Aku) and unexplained (Search for Bridey Murphy) worlds. Just about every Saturday until I graduated HS you could find me at the downtown used book store - searching for old comics and early Sci-Fi and mystery books. Would look through all the stacks - opening and reading different passages until I found a book that spoke to me. I still get lost in used book stores...... I find them more interesting than Barnes and Noble.

Love mystery, comedy, and sci-fi movies as well as chick flicks. I like most music - typically listen to classic rock, current country, or blues. I eat healthy food - my favorite cusines are morrocan, greek, and indian.
Six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, good friends, family, books (okay - if you read my test results you know sex is in there too)
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing (zydeco, salsa, whatever), at a movie, ballet or theatre, out with friends, or just hanging around the house on my PC IMing somone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
LOL - If I put it down here then it wouldn't be private
The two of us