22Laguna Niguel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just moved back from chicago where i went to a college that i couldn't afford. I work a lot and when im not i usually have people over to my house or go out to eat, or take my dogs down to the beach. I am in a fraternity that plays a big part in my life. I am really social and love meeting different kinds of people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a lifeguard and a valet driver in Newport Beach, i also barback at crowbar when it gets busy. I'm going to college and i hope to be a high school history teacher. I also run my own personal training business and do WSI and lifeguard certification during the summer.I also tutor a few kids from my old highschool. I also travel all over, my family works for the airlines so i take advantage of that quite often. I love experiencing other cultures and learning and living with other cultures.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, encouraging people to try new things, old video games, finding things to do, and remembering anything about history or business.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that i always want to be doing something. I dont like sitting around doing nothing. I always try to find a way to make every day memorable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book has to be a tie between "Roll me up and Smoke me when I Die" by Willie Nelson and "Fahrenheit 451" by Ray Bradbury.
Favorite movie without a doubt is Second Hand Lions
I love all kinds of music it plays a huge roll in my life and is a huge inspiration. I listen to a lot of hendrix, eric clapton, and the doors, along with listening to newer age music from this century
Food also plays a huge roll in my life i love cooking and eating anything foreign. Whenever i visit a country i have to indulge myself in their food and customs and bring what i learned back to the states.
Six things I could never do without
1. my two dogs
2. friends
3. working
4. 9th avenue beach
5. Super Mario Bros 3 on my NES
6. my truck
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working up in Newport or lighting up a bonfire at my friends place, have a couple of beers pass some joints round in a circle play some music and pass a guitar around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was involved in a hit and run in my senior year of high school with a Prius. I was running late not looking got hit by a Prius in the crosswalk, the lady rolled down her window asked if i was ok then stormed off before i could read her license plate.
You should message me if
You are looking for too get to know me better, or just talk and hang out.
The two of us