ccrawfo6
32 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ccrawfo6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little bit about myself. I am 31and work in Banking. I am generally a laid back person. I enjoy everything from going out to chilling on the water or sometimes just staying in. I am very active in my community and am a member of the Jaycees. and I love working out. I guess the best way to describe my outlook on life is that it is too short to have any regrets. that being said I am always up for new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
I am using my passion for finance to help people. I really love what I do. I do everything from investments to retirement planning to financial literacy training. I am enrolled in a part time MBA program and I am a very active member in my community. when I am not doing that I am hanging with my dog cash. or my friends
I’m really good at
I have been told I am good at being a true friend. cooking, do it yourself projects. putting together fun events for my friends and I. the rest you will have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to let me know. my clients always comment on how large my hands are when I shake hands. others say my smile or my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book currently is 7 habits of highly effective people.

i enjoy most films. Some of my favorites include boondock saints, fight club, any given sunday, varsity blues, anything comedy, anything football, most gangster flicks goodfather trilogy,goodfellas,casino,scarface. Comedies of all varieties, documentaries, City of God

Music I listen to everything from Motown to rock to hip hop and R&B. 90's R&B always makes my day.
The six things I could never do without
1. my friends (the family I chose )
2. my dog
3. my car
4. the gym
5. intelligent conversation
6. a purpose in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to accomplish next and how I will make it happen. Who I can gather up to go on weekend adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends either out on the
Town or one of our places to cut loose
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I'll tell you. I am pretty open
You should message me if
You like my profile, you would think we would get along. You like to have fun.
More