ccsailor
38 Forestdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ccsailor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hardworking, career oriented, self driven and caring individual. Strive to do the best at whatever challenge i am up against. Enjoy the outdoors and the endless beauties mother nature has to offer...whether it is in the ocean, land or air. Family and friends are the most important part of my life. Looking for that special someone to share the good things in life and adventures yet to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying whatever life has to offer. Working as an Environmental Consultant for an international consulting firm.
I’m really good at
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-non-fiction, science journals/magazines, daily newspaper not a big reader for leisure.
Movies-anything that let's the mind wander from the thinking about someting else. Enjoy going to the movies to pass the time.
Music-classic rock(zeppelin is the all time favorite), although I can listen to just about anything.
Food-burgers, seafood and opportunities to try something different
The six things I could never do without
1. Health
2. Family and friends
3. Job
4. Boats
5. House
6. Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making the ideas and dreams come true
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the mood I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to put in the effort to find that one out
You should message me if
You would like to find out more about me
More