cdelg77
24 Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cdelg77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Christian. I've lived in Lawrence, Kansas for most of my life. I am really easy to get along with. I have a lot of friends. I love my family very much. I am kind of shy at first, but once people get to know me I like to keep conversations. I like to have fun and I like playing sports. I am a huge KU fan! Always have been always will be. If there is anything more you would like to know, please ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am going to school full-time and working full-time. I am majoring in business, and hoping to get my masters degree one day. Other than that, I am just living my life to the fullest
I’m really good at
meeting and making friends, having fun, bringing joy to people, and helping people. I am also good at making people feel better even in the worst circumstances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have always been told it's my eyes, but I honestly don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have never been too much into reading, but I wish I was, but I just don't have the patience for it.
I love watching movies and all types. I like comedy, drama, action/adventure, horror, and the occasional romance. I can't pick a favorite movie because I watch so many.
My favorite shows include Criminal Minds, Law and Order: SVU, Modern Family, The Middle, and Suits
I listen to a little bit of everything. I like rock, rap, country, pop, etc. I don't like screamo though. I eat just about everything as well. Not a picky eater what so ever.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
Food
Other people
Air
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me and find out
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better or if you are interested
More