38Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Ok, so this is a little resume of myself....
I came back to this country 8 years ago, lived all my life in Argentina so... I have that Latin blood.
I am a real estate agent and I am looking for that special someone to spend long nights talking, having fun, enjoying life and of course that special person that makes me fall in love with him every time he looks at me! lol sounds like a Romantic movie!!!! Lets just put it like this...... my best friend and my lover :)

I am secure happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs Dinner Theater, music, my dog, celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, family friends are very important to me. Let's become friends get to know each other... and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and spending all the time I have with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
I think I have some talent in photography. ... if u think I do too, like my page :) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cecilia-Basbus-Photography/483732658320487
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall comparing to the standards and I could be around 6' high when we meet, so be prepared ! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comedy, romantic , action.
Six things I could never do without
Internet connection
that is basically it :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is going to happen next !
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, family. On the beach or learning more about photography!!! My new hobby :)
If you know about photography and want to teach me, feel free to text me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would prefer a guy that knows where to go on dates rather than.... you tell me where and when! Also I am allergic to spices and cats. :)
You should message me if
Number 1: you are taller than me. Guys, please don't get offended! ;)
Number 2: older than me or at least the same age.( I may look young but I am not 19!)
Number 3: you are a dog lover. My dog is always with me :)
Number 4: if you want to give it a try!!
Number 5: if you don't have kids or if you plan on having more.
Number 6: you are single or you are divorced.
The two of us