30 Jonesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm kind of a homebody. I enjoy playing video games and chess, watching anime, and spending time with my friends. I also enjoy cooking as well. I am a bit of an introvert, I prefer listening to music over clubbing. I like to joke around, and am fluent in sarcasm. I'm also about as brutally honest as you can get.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. Friends. Student loans.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, Mortal Kombat, dancing (until I broke my ankle), playing cards, making kids laugh, being unintentionally funny,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are The Art of War and the 48 Laws of Power
Movies are Inception, Ip Man, Training Day and The Dark Knight
Shows are Man vs. Wild, Man vs. Food, Bar Rescue, The Boondocks and Samurai Champloo
I don't have a favorite in music
Food is Italian and Mexican and Korean
The six things I could never do without
My car
My job
Good friends
Good family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Anime. Why people think it is ok to juggle 3 people at once. How do they even keep up with all of them?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Or maybe on the Ps4 if I have the day off.
You should message me if
If you want to build a friendship. If you want anything more though, then you need to at least have a job and reliable transportation. And less than 3 children.