ceej1488
28 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ceej1488
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back, Im probably one of the sweetest guys you will come across I am 25 years old, I am athletic, I love to workout i was tired of all the bullsh*ti was getting for being so skinny so i decided to change. I like to play a lot of basketball. hang out with friends take my dog Bear out for walks in the summertime, watch movies, play poker, i like to meet new people, listen to music, A few of my fav bands are Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle, Evans Blue, Rise Against, Seether, Staind, Disturbed, I like to listen to all types of music but im mostly into rock. I do want to find a good girl i can trust and have fun with. I dont do drugs and im not a partyer. I have a car, a job, and my own place.
But if you want to know more about me just ask. If i dont message back Im not into you its not to be mean or anything i just dont want to lead anyone on. Its been done to me and it hurts so i dont want to do that to anyone. Im at that point in my life where i do want to find that one special girl that always makes me smile and is there for me no matter what! Isn't going to cheat, or lie to me and i would def do the same
What I’m doing with my life
I have my head on right and im currently work for UCan taking care of people with mental dissabilities and also working at FedEx. I'm looking to go back to school in the fall.
I’m really good at
Well I like to be active play alot of sports and get out of the house, i love to workout, play basketball, play poker with friends, im good at making people smile and making time for others and putting others before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair I guess haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much. Fav shows are family guy, Workaholics, Ridiculousness, southpark, kitchen nightmares, pawn stars, dating shows lol, tosh.0, king of queens. I like all types of music mainly rock, And i like too many movies to count. Mostly comedies and romantic comedies
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Bear
Family
A beautiful woman in my life ( sadly dont have anyone now but hopefully soon :) )
The Gym
On a typical Friday night I am
Working sadly lol
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better
More