ceetwelve
46 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ceetwelve
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- Finance professional

- Born and raised in Hawaii. Moved to the Bay area in 2000.

-Avid 80s music fan.

-Equal part athelete and geek.

-Know my way around a computer and decently well in the kitchen.

-Enjoys fixing things.

-Looking to travel and see more of the world (maybe with you?)
What I’m doing with my life
-Trying to stay healthy and balancing work/play.

-Appreciating family and friends

-Seeking the right companion to share the rest of my journey.
I’m really good at
-Being a supportive and insightful friend

-Bring truthful and reliable

-Remembering random quotes from movies

-Using my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my actual age..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Godfather Series, Goodfellas
Music: 80's (especially New Wave and Glam Rock), RNB, & Jazz
Shows: Jersey Boys, Wicked, Avenue Q
Food: Italian, French, Asian and American (not necessarily in that order)
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends (quality relationships)
Internet
Music
Good Food
Hot Showers
My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-What should I eat for dinner

-Where do I want to take my next vacation

-Where did the weekend go (how did it pass so quickly)

-Why does traffic come to a complete stop in the fast/far left lane on the freeway when there is no accident
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with family/friends for dinner and socializing or relaxing at home enjoying the end of the work week!
You should message me if
You're interested in making a new friend, activity partner or seeing whether more can develop.
More