ceg26
27 Huntington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ceg26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24, Sicilian and Irish. I am very close with my family and friends. I love sports(Yankees, Jets, Knicks, Rangers) and staying active. I have been training and playing tennis for 15 years. I am a RN, and going back to school to further my degree so I can open up my own practice. Overall, I love making people happy and I want to make a difference in the world.

Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I have been to every state in the country along with a few different countries. I love all types of music, dancing, and movies. I am very easy person to get along with and you will never see me without a smile on. I am sarcastic, funny, and a great friend. I have 3 dogs, so you must love dogs and animals. Oh, and you also must love Disney World because my family has been there about 30 times lol

I tried this site for fun because I am always on the run between work and school. I am looking for someone who is romantic, intelligent,ambitious, funny, and who knows how to have a good time. My ideal guy is someone mature, yet a kid at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a ER RN, finishing up my MBA
I’m really good at
Making people smile/laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile/eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian
Big Daddy
Revenge, House, Two in a half men
Anything I can dance to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacations and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Working/with family or friends
More