36Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am Chris. I have been experiencing the Denver life for almost four years. I transplanted from South Dakota where I was born and raised. Work brought me here, and I could not be happier.
I am an honest, caring, sincere person who is looking for similar. I am an easy going person that likes to laugh and have a great time.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends whether it be outdoors, nice restaurant, local pub, Rockies game, or a rooftop on a nice summer day.
I hope to find a woman that is honest, confident, easy going, likes to laugh, have fun, and doesnt stress the small things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I fly for a regional airline out of DIA. I am out of town 3-4 days a week on average. I enjoy flying for a living. It's a very rewarding job.
I’m really good at
I enjoy playing sports, cooking, grilling, hiking, and spending time out doors.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips. I'm not completely sure why, but I've heard it more than once!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any comedy as far as movies go. One of my favorites is Dumb and Dumber.
I enjoy all music except for country. I cant quite seem to get into country. I mostly listen to classic rock and bands like Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, OAR, and anything else that sounds good.
I really like spicy food. Mexican is by far my favorite food. I can eat it eight days a week... i know, thats a lot. I also enjoy Italian food. Nothing beats a grilled steak, chicken, and or shrimp.
Six things I could never do without
1. my family/friends
2. my phone
3. dvr
4. caffine
5.awesome weather
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time friends. It's always a great time to hit up a local bar for some drinks and great food.
You should message me if
you are an IRISH fan, or just really awesome.
The two of us