29 Georgetown, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm a 27 year old women who just finished school where I most recently obtained my diploma in Recreation and Leisure. I also have a BA in History from the University of Guelph. I work as a Pool Supervisor/lifeguard right now and I absolutely love the water. When I make enough money I would love to travel! I love camping and canoeing and would really like to go on an extended trip one day. I love to have fun and am always up for an adventure. I am very open minded and will just about anything once. I'm not really into the bar scene ... I find there are lots more ways to have fun. I'm sort of random. Its usually the simple things that amuse me - I can get great pleasure from taking a walk in the forest, baking cookies at home or watching some incredibly stupid movies with friends. I am loyal, fun, and quirky.

I love hiking, camping, canoeing and kayaking. In the summer I run the Waterfront at a camp for kids with Type 1 diabetes which is just amazing!

I love tattoos (I have one but want to get more) and piercings! I'm opinionated and love talking about almost anything - I'm a big history nut (hence the BA).

If you want to know anything more go ahead and ask

- Brianna
What I’m doing with my life
working, hanging out with friends ... trying to spend less than I make so I can travel :D
I’m really good at
really good at? well I like to think I am good at my job - I am a lifeguard and have been for about 6 years. I also am really good at retaining information - I just suck it up like a sponge. I have a memory that just won't quit most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually think I'm really reserved, and really religious because I wear a Celtic cross, however the cross is actually pre-Christian and well I don't mind people who practice Christianity, I myself do not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book - I really like the Earth's Children series by Jean M. Auel. Basically I just power through any book I can find. I love History Fiction. When I'm in a bad mood I just read children's literature - Harry Potter, Ella Enchanted, ect ect. They just make me smile. I also read fan fiction because it is quick, easy to read and free! (Don"t judge me!)

I love tons of favourite movies - all depends on my mood at the time. Disney classics like the Little Mermaid, more dramatic movies like the Guardian, stupid college humour like Accepted. Horror can be ok depending on the mood, but generally I like something else. British humour is great - Doctor Who and Merlin anyone? I like Spartacus and Supernatural, as well as stuff like Modern Family and my absolute favourite - Once Upon a Time. I love watching stuff that can get a good conversation flowing when its over or something brainless that I can just relax with depending on my mood.

Music I will listen to anything - literally, my playlists compose of pop, lyrical, gregorian chants, african drums and rap. I'm not a huge fan of country, but even then I can listen to some of it.

Food - anything I don't have to make :D
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family (yeah, cliche, whatever)
my music (a girl has to dance)
my iPhone - its like crack I SWEAR!
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! My job doesn't keep your typical 9-5 day but I like it anyway
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask - I'm a pretty open person and will answer almost any question
You should message me if
why not message me and see what happens?