celtsfan05
29 Bridgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
celtsfan05
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an easy-going personality and I can get anyone to laugh in any situatiin. In my downtime, I love watching movies, reading and watching sports, especially with college hoops. Nothing beats old 90's radio staples and classic rock. However, I really don't like sitting around too much - so I try to stay active by going to the gym, playing basketball, or finding stuff to do outdoors when the weather is nice or planning a road trip. Aside from that, nothing beats spending time with family and a few close friends on the weekend.

I am also a new homeowner as of this past year and it has been an exciting experience as I make it into my own.

I'm in a really great spot with many areas of my life, better than most people my age, but I'd really like to meet someone great that could develop into something meaningful. I hope to meet a woman that is genuine and has a great sense of humor. Hopefully someone that is trustworthy, loves life, sees things as a glass half full and values her family above all else. I'm hoping to find that special someone that knows what she is looking for in a relationship and someone that I can not only have a great time with, but can really trust and count on.

If you would like to know more, don't hesitate to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great job with a biotech company based in Cambridge, working within clinical operations. I enjoy what I do and I've worked very hard to get where I am and for the success that I've enjoyed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically - First thing, is usually me being very tall... Usually after I whack my head on the doorway on the Red-line trains.

I would hope that most notice that I'm always trying to get others to laugh and smile and that I'm pretty easy-going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Fountainhead, but I tend to read a lot of non-fiction.

I'll listen to just about any type of music, but tend prefer some old 90's radio staples and classic rock.

Movies/TV - Comedies are probably my favorite. I Love watching The Office(older episodes only - how did it get so bad so fast??), True Detective and the Walking Dead as well.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my car, Kindle, seafood and phone
On a typical Friday night I am
It can vary from week to week. Most of the time I'll either be out with friends or sometimes stay in and relax if it was a busy week.
You should message me if
If you would like to know more about me, think we have some things in common and if you're genuinely looking for relationship.
More