40 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is the hardest part for me because i am shy at first but you will find me laughing most of the time.
Well, first of all i am Indonesian 5'6 145lbs lactose intolerant likes the Lakers and Eagles(that's basically the sports i watch)
my life is not so wild :) Most people say that i look young.
I am pretty much laid back, loves to laugh, making silly jokes, goofy, likes to walk, hiking, people watching, going to the park.
I have a big heart that I want to share with a great girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy what the world offers.
I’m really good at
Being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loves horror movies, don't read too much books or shows, my kind of music is Trance (anything with fast beat) but listen to any kind of music :)
I love Food =) except dairy product
The six things I could never do without
Food, h2o LOL, car, music, internet, my place, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What what age i am going to have a child LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay home watch a movie or listen to music, or hangout with friends at Roxxy :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am attracted to girls who wear glasses, i think they are very very cute :)
You should message me if
You know what you want in a relationship. Friend to talk with. Open minded. Has a good value.