45 Inverness, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 45 years old, right now i am working part time due to a accident i was in back in Sept 2013. My sign is Cancer and that pretty much sums up my personality. I have a 4yo daughter that i take care so she will part of anything i do while i have her so you must like children. I own my own house and car.
What I’m doing with my life
working a full time job currently plus working temps jobs when they need me. I am looking for someone to build a relationship with but right now i am open to anything right now
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my sweet personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy going to concerts and listening to all kinds of music, some of my favorite bands are My Chemical Romance, All American Rejects, Taking Back Sunday, The Used and The KILLERS. I can listen to just about anything just as well. I enjoy watching NCIS and NCIS : LA, Family Guy, American Dad and The Simpsons. Stars Wars and Star Trek are some of my favorite Movie series. I went to Warp Tour 2013 in St Pete and Orlando last year
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
my son
my computer
my car
my emotions
and the obvious food and water..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just being happy for once
On a typical Friday night I am
home alone... watching something on TV or playing my Bass
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a emotional kinda guy.
You should message me if
You want a guy that would do nothing less then to try too make you the center of his world.